Hey there people!! Well This last week was an exciting week because Denise actually got put on date for December 14!!!!!! On the other hand I have been transferred.  I am now in Burien which is down in Seattle and is the highest baptizing zone in the mission… want to know why?? It is straight up ghetto.. HOOD RAT!!!!!!!  I got my new companion who is Elder Seppi and he is a zone leader.  They split the zone leaders up so I am a junior companion to him but I am an assistant zone leader.  The mission is fun and I am excited to see the many miracles here in Burien.  I hope I dont get shot hahhahah just kidding mom but it will be great!!! I am just going to have all mail and letters sent to the mission office so that I dont need to track where I move to.  Send packages and letters to:

10675 NE 20th St.

Bellevue, WA 98004

Sorry this is so short but I have no time to do anything because I have to get to work in my new area and unpack and everything!!!!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment