Well this week was pretty good. We did a ton of service and are still working with the family that is going through a divorce. I love them so much!!!! We had a lot of meetings and interviews this week so I felt like most of the time this week was sitting in a church building but that is alright! Yesterday was Mothers Day and it was awesome! We surprised some mothers in the ward with some little gifts and they started balling… it was a lot of fun. The best part was talking to our parents though! I got to talk with my family for the final time of my mission since I come home in about 2 months. It is weird to be that close and I dont know if its real or not.. lol! School and marriage and all that crap is ahead of me and closer than I want lol! I had a great week and hope you all have a good week! I love you! XOXO

Elder Ford
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

