Whats up people?

This week was a slow week for us. We had a lot of meetings and I went on 2 exchanges out of my area so I spent most of the week outside of my area. We finally got back in contact with Bryan Dennis because he is just about done with tax season so we get to start meeting with him starting this Wednesday. We are having a hard time finding solid investigators and cant seem to get anybody to church so that is what we are really focusing on this last week of the transfer. I got to go to the ASL Branch on exchanges for a day and it was the coolest thing ever! I have learned a little bit of sign language and I got some books to try and teach myself 🙂 I WANT TO LEARN SO BAD! I was with Elder Gerber on exchanges and he is deaf. He has a cochlear Implant so he can hear decently. The funny thing is that he takes it off to go to bed so all night I was screaming as loud as I could in bed to be funny because he couldnt hear a single thing! HAHAHA! It was probably the most entertaining time of my life! Well, I dont have much else to report on. Love ya! XOXO
Elder Ford
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

