Hello everybody! Today was transfers and that is why I am emailing on a Tuesday. I avoided getting transferred yet again but my companion got transferred. Elder Randolph got transferred back to his old area where he already served for 6 months and he was so happy to go back. It was his favorite place so he was super happy. (It was as if I ever could go back to UDUB). My new companion is Elder Stamos from Sandy, Utah. He has been out 1 transfer less than me but he is a stud missionary. He was just barely a zone leader for a long time and he finally got released and put as a district leader and I am his companion! He is good friends with a lot of my former companions so he already knows a lot about me and is super excited to be with me. I can already tell that this will be a fun transfer because he is hilarious! We are going to work hard and make things happen in Brier! XOXO

Elder Ford
DSCN9858[1]
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

