Hello everybody!

This week has been a bit different from the rest of them because Elder Randolph has been very very sick. He has a nasty stomach virus and has been throwing up the past 3 days so I have been Nurse Ford! We have been inside since Friday so not much has been going on in the work. I finished John so now I have completed the 4 gospels so I am pretty proud of that 🙂 Tom gets home from Hawaii tomorrow so we will go see him and get his butt to church once Elder Randolph gets healthy again too. I did go on an exchange with Elder Searing this week and he is a stud. He is from Colorado Springs and he knows some people from St. George that I know. He is a sign language missionary and goes home in 3 weeks!!!! He is a very old missionary but he is a stud! We had a lot of fun and that was probably the highlight of the week because other than that, I was inside taking care of my companion! Hopefully he gets better soon! I love you! XOXO
Elder Ford
FSCN9970[1]
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

