It was a great week in Brier. We got to visit a lot of members and are starting to get to know them since we both are pretty new to the area.  We saw our solid investigator Tom and he is doing awesome! He has had some struggles with friends getting very ill and now that he is older he is wondering about what happens to him when he dies.  He has a nephew that is a member of our church so he always talks with him. I think that is what really sparked his interest in the church.  We have been visiting less actives and part member families and trying to get in with them.  Most of the formers have moved so we have been tracting a lot too and havent seen much success yet but we arent giving up.  I had a wonderful Christmas and it was amazing to see my family. They are all doing great and look so happy too! My oldest sister is pregnant and I found out that I will have a ……….. that will be born about a month before I get home so I am very excited. (I cant say which yet because it is a secret.. BUT I DO KNOW LOL!!!) I am so happy and so grateful for my Heavenly Father and my Savior Jesus Christ! I love my family so much and am so grateful that I get to spend ETERNITY with them…. hopefully they love me back or this eternity thing will be super long 😉 I love you so much! XOXO
Elder Ford
DSCN9863[1]
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

