How is everybody doing? This week was a fantastic week for us here on the Island!  I love Elder DeMille so much! I am so grateful I have the chance to work with him here on Mercer Island!  We taught the 2 chinese girls, Smiley and Jean twice this week and are teaching them tomorrow.  We taught them about the Gospel of Jesus Christ and the Restoration and it went really well!  Tomorrow we plan on putting them on date tomorrow and we are so excited.  Also, the couple, Zach and Victoria have been doing well and Victoria texted us yesterday after church and told us that she wants to get baptized in a few days… MIRACLES!  I am so excited for all of the work that is going forward here on the Island. We had 7 INVESTIGATORS AT CHURCH which was the most that I have ever had at church! Many miracles are happening here on the Island and I am so excited.  I love Mercer Island!  Elder DeMille and I are going to have many baptisms together! Now the best part for last…WE WENT TO THE ALEX BOYE CONCERT AS A MISSION HERE IN DOWNTOWN SEATTLE! IT WAS AMAZING! If y’all dont know who Alex Boye is, you should look him up.  He is a professional singing/artist/actor and he is a member of our church.  He sang many songs and my favorite one is called I Am Gold… he also does a cover to Let It Go from a movie called Frozen that I have no idea what it is, but he sings it with a girl and it is amazing.. SO LOOK HIM UP! I loved the concert so much!!! 🙂 This week was just a wonderful week and I am so excited for this next week! MIRACLE CITY! Lamborghini Mercer! LOL 🙂 Peace! 🙂 XOXO

Elder Ford

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

