Hey everyone how is it going?  Well, this email is going to be really short because this week I was in bed the whole time.  I have bronchitis mixed with my asthma which hasnt been pretty but I am doing alright.  All I can do is take it one step at a time and I will be back normal soon.  Today was transfers and I was transferred in the same zone to a new area in Redmond.  I am now across the street in the Redmond 3rd ward with Elder Kirk.  Elder Kirk was my district leader last transfer and he is my good bud that was in my same room and district in the MTC with me!  We are so excited to be together! IT WILL BE SO FUN!  I will get better real soon so that I can work hard and find those that are prepared! Love you! XOXO

– Elder Ford

Aside | This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

