Whats up everyone! 🙂  How are you doin?  So this week was way good!  We went and visited a part member family and now we are going to teach the non member wife starting next week! 🙂  Also, while we tracted we ran into a woman who has a family of 4 that has read over half the book of mormon and the kids have questions and want to learn more so we are going to go and teach them!  I am way excited to teach them because they all might get involved and come closer to God and Christ!!! Also, the two kids in Burien that I was working with got baptized 2 days ago!! YAY!!!!!!! I am so excited for them and so happy that they chose to finally get baptized!  They tried to call our mission President and get me to go see it but our mission president wouldnt let me go back and see the baptism 😦 But oh well they made that covenant and I couldnt be happier!!! 🙂  This week was a lot of fun! 🙂  I love my companion so much.. we have so much fun with each other laughing and dancing and joking around as we work! FUN WITH THE SPIRIT BABY!!! 🙂  I am so stoked for this weekend.. to find out if my Broncos win it all or Seahawks hahah!! I am already getting a bunch of crap from everyone so i hope i can just shove it back in their face hahahah 🙂 I love you all and miss you so much!!! 🙂 Have a good week! XOXO

Elder Ford

Aside | This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

